Welcome!

logo-web-email-951.gif    Welcome to the very first post on the Creating Order from Chaos blog.  I welcome your organising topic suggestions.  I will be sharing tips, articles and news about time management and becoming organised.  Would you also like to receive a monthly e-newsletter, the Creating Order Chronicle, as well as 10 time-saving tips?  All free of cost and obligation of course.  Simply email me at angela@creatingorder.com.au with “Newsletter” in the subject line, and it will be yours.

Drop me a comment, I’d love to hear from you.

2 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Karen Wallace Says:

    CONGRATULATIONS Angela!!! I am thrilled you’ve jumped into the blogging world – and I am so looking forward to reading more from you.

    I definitely need as many tips as I can get about time management and becoming organised (I think it’s a never ending journey) – so bring ’em on!

    Bravo and well done.
    Karen x

  2. Chris Owen (Pink Apple) Says:

    Let me be the first to congratulate you on a great addition to the Creating Order family. Welcome to the blogosphere and all it will bring you.
    I’m proud of you for making a decision and making it happen.
    Can’t wait to trackback and provide lots of link love!!
    Bravo and bravissima!

Leave a Reply

