Book of the Month – Managing Time, Melissa Raffoni

Managing Time by Melissa Raffoni

 This month sees the first Book of the Month post, and I’m kicking off with one of my favourites.  It’s a great little book called Managing Time, written by Melissa Raffoni and put out by Harvard Business School Press.

 So what do I like about it?  Well, it’s a quick and easy read, compact and concise.  But most of all I like that it just makes sense.  Melissa gets to the heart of the issue and delivers the message using case studies and self-tests.  I’m happy to recommend this handy guide.

One Response to “Book of the Month – Managing Time, Melissa Raffoni”

  1. Melissa Raffoni Says:

    Thank you for your endorsement. If I can comment or help in anyway, please let me know.

    Sincerely,
    Melissa Raffoni

Leave a Reply

