Clutter-free Magazines

  It’s no secret, I love magazines.

When I read about Coverleaf at Unclutterer, my interest was stirred.  So I took a look, and here’s what I found.  Not only is Coverleaf a great resource for keeping magazine clutter at bay, I have access to US-based mags at about one-tenth the price I’d have to pay here in Australia.  For now the range is limited, but there’s a good spread of topics covered, from business and home-making to crafts and health.  I picked up a top quality, current issue scrapbooking magazine for US$0.99.  Advertisers will like the idea as there are links direct from the electronic page to their websites.  That should encourage growth of the product list.

Leave a Reply

