Why Save Time?

Lately I’ve featured Time Management Tips on this blog, and there’ve been some beauties.  I have lots of time-saving tips too, which I use on a daily basis.  But why do I bother?  Why is it so important for me to save time?

I’ll tell you why.  I like to save time on the mundane stuff so I can spend it on the things most important to me –

  • chatting to a friend
  • making cards
  • going for a walk with my husband
  • knitting baby clothes – I’m gonna be a grandma!
  • watching a movie with my son
  • reading a good book or a decorating magazine

See a theme there?  Why do you save time?

Leave a Reply

