Please Visit My Brand New Website

Christmas has come early for me, and I couldn’t be happier.  Nick and his team at Artful have done a wonderful job.  I want to spread the joy.  So please visit my new website, have a poke around, then send me an email from the contact form.  I would love to hear your feedback but a simple hello will do.  Then I’ll send you 50 Easy Tips for Creating Order with my compliments.

3 Responses to “Please Visit My Brand New Website”

  1. Guido Says:

    Nice website, very neat.
    Keep up the blog, and let us know what your big, inspirational idea is!

  2. macpug Says:

    Love the great organization — but that’s the plan, right? 🙂 Very pleasing, easy on the eye. I’ve been looking thru your tips and have found the site very informative. Cheers!

  3. Deb Says:

    Love the new website. It’s that organizing time of year so I have been surfing around, finding new sites to check out for tips and tricks. I look forward to more information.

Leave a Reply

