Professional Organizers Blog Carnival for May 2010: Organizing Tips for Busy Moms

Organized Assistant, aka Janet Barclay, does a wonderful job supporting the Professional Organiser and online communities.  Each month she puts together a blog carnival and this month I’m so pleased to be included in the Professional Organizers Blog Carnival for May 2010: Organizing Tips for Busy Moms.

I won’t keep you, I know you’re busy. 😉

2 Responses to “Professional Organizers Blog Carnival for May 2010: Organizing Tips for Busy Moms”

  1. Caitlin Other Says:

    She is also a member of the National Association of Professional Organizers (NAPO). Caitlin Other

  2. Janet Barclay Says:

    Actually, I’m not… I was a member of Professional Organizers of Canada for several years, but haven’t been a professional organizer for a couple of years now.

    (Thanks for the plug, Angela!)

Leave a comment